Ayton A400 Xcel Sporting Black Edition Review

A400 Xcel Sporting Black Edition Beretta

BERETTA A 400 XCEL SPORTING BLACK EDITION

a400 xcel sporting black edition review

BERETTA A 400 XCEL SPORTING BLACK EDITION. Autoloader Shotgun Reviews Pump Shotgun Reviews Single Shot Shotgun Reviews Side by Side Shotgun Reviews. Ammo ; Brands; Tags; Home ⁄-Products ⁄-Beretta A400 Xcel ⁄-Beretta A400 Xcel Sporting. Beretta A400 Xcel Sporting. More Info. 99%. GUNCRITIC SCORE Reviews: 10. Positive: 10. Mixed: 0. Negative: 0. Retail Price: $ 1,697.96. Used Value: $ 1,035.18. Featured Deal: $610.00 @ BudsGunShop, Beretta A400 Shotgun Xcel. The first thing you’ll notice about the Beretta Xcel shotguns is their bright blue receiver and balance cap. The Xcel rises above the other A400 (and many other similar competition shotguns) with its insane ergonomics, unrelenting speed, and low recoil. It should be no surprise to see Xcels all around competition.

Fusil BERETTA A400 XCELL Black Edition BERETTA

Where Can I Buy A400 Xcel Sporting Black Edition Beretta. Building on the success of Beretta’s Black Edition competition shotguns like the DT11, 692 and 690, the A400 Xcel Sporting Black Edition features a 10mm wide rib made of lightweight and strong carbon fiber (the same material and process used to make components for Formula One race cars) that reduces the weight of the barrel by 4oz for improved swingability and target acquisition., Building on the success of Beretta's Black Edition competition shotguns like the DT11, 692 and 690, the A400 Xcel Sporting Black Edition features a 10mm wide rib made of lightweight and strong carbon fiber (the same material and process used to make components for Formula One racecars) that reduces the weight of the barrel by 4oz for improved.

Autoloader Shotgun Reviews Pump Shotgun Reviews Single Shot Shotgun Reviews Side by Side Shotgun Reviews. Ammo ; Brands; Tags; Home вЃ„-Products вЃ„-Beretta A400 Xcel вЃ„-Beretta A400 Xcel Sporting. Beretta A400 Xcel Sporting. More Info. 99%. GUNCRITIC SCORE Reviews: 10. Positive: 10. Mixed: 0. Negative: 0. Retail Price: $ 1,697.96. Used Value: $ 1,035.18. Featured Deal: $610.00 @ BudsGunShop в­ђпёЏв­ђпёЏв­ђпёЏв­ђпёЏв­ђпёЏ If you searching to test A400 Xcel Sporting Black Edition Beretta price. This item is incredibly nice product. Buy Online keeping the car safe transaction. If you are searching for read reviews A400 Xcel Sporting Black Edition Beretta price. We would recommend this store for you. You will get A400 Xcel Sporting Black Edition Beretta cheap price after look at the

Beretta A400 Xcel Sporting Shotgun 5 Month Review Purchased the firearm in early August. Fit me right out of the box. 30' barrel. I didn't purchase the model with the KO recoil reduction pad. Note: If you have the KO system you can't cut the stock, as the KO system will no longer fit. If you think your going to have the need to cut the stock down, purchase without the KO. You always have the *Garantie 3 ans. Voici la version Black Edition du désormais célèbre A400 XCEL SPORTING, le seul fusil qui puisse vous donner le meilleur rendement balistique grâce au système de fonctionnement le plus rapide et le plus polyvalent dans le monde, en plus d'un confort et …

BASC - The British Association for Shooting and Conservation. 44,128 Followers В· Organization Fusil BERETTA A400 XCEL Black Edition Le fusil A400 XCEL Sporting est Г©quipГ© d'un nouvelle bande carbone offrant un canon plus lГ©ger pour avoir la possibilitГ© d'augmenter la longueur du canon et de conserver ainsi le poids souhaitГ©.

This is what I experienced when I picked up a Beretta A400 Xcel! It has this lightweight, well-balanced gas system, which tends to lessen recoil. From rabbits to Beretta A400 Xcel sporting clays, I never missed a single shot with this gun. You can easily get the hang of this fast-cycling clay shotgun. However, I hope that this reviews about it A400 Xcel Sporting Black Edition - Beretta will be useful. And hope I'm a portion of helping you to get a full product. You will be given a review and experience form here. I hope you will make sure and purchase among A400 Xcel Sporting Black Edition - Beretta after read this review. What's The People

Buy Beretta A400 Xcel Sporting Semi Automatic Shotgun at Sportsmans Warehouse online and in-store has everything for your outdoor sports adventure needs. Fishing, rods … This is what I experienced when I picked up a Beretta A400 Xcel! It has this lightweight, well-balanced gas system, which tends to lessen recoil. From rabbits to Beretta A400 Xcel sporting clays, I never missed a single shot with this gun. You can easily get the hang of this fast-cycling clay shotgun.

Beretta A400 Xcel Sporting Shotgun - This technologically advanced competition shotgun features the innovative Blink operating system, recoil-dissipating Kick-OffВ®, Micro-Core pad and Beretta A400 Xcel Sporting Shotgun - This technologically advanced competition shotgun features the innovative Blink operating system, recoil-dissipating Kick-OffВ®, Micro-Core pad and

Beretta A400 Xcel Sporting Shotgun - This technologically advanced competition shotgun features the innovative Blink operating system, recoil-dissipating Kick-OffВ®, Micro-Core pad and 22/03/2017В В· I shouldered one at gun shop .It had the kickoff recoil unit.I mounted it 5 or 6 times and it just did not feel right.I mounted the winchester sx 3 ultimate sporting and it felt like it was made for me.I will see how it shoots in the morning.(Sun.).

Beretta A400 Xcel Black Edition - 12 gauge, 30" barrel with carbon fiber rib, matte black receiver and barrel, larger charging handle and easy bolt release, comes with 3 black extended Optima HP choke tubes. Right-Handed Sporting 28" Barrels 12 Gauge Building on the success of Beretta’s Black Edition competition shotguns like the DT11, 692 and 690, the A400 Xcel Sporting Black Edition features a 10mm wide rib made of lightweight and strong carbon fiber – the same material and process used to make components for Formula One racecars – that reduces the weight of the barrel by 4oz for

The A400 Xcel's receiver is a bright blue aluminum alloy to designate it as a sporting model. On the left side of the receiver is the familiar magazine cutoff. Not really necessary on a clay gun, it's there if desired. Located in the pistol-grip cap is the unique Gun Pod digital read-out system. By pushing the activation button, it will scroll *Garantie 3 ans.-Il est bleu, c'est l'A400 XCEL SPORTING, le seul qui puisse vous donner le meilleur rendement balistique grâce au système de fonctionnement le plus rapide et le plus polyvalent dans le monde, en plus d'un confort et d'une maniabilité jamais expérimentés auparavant et …

Beretta A400 Xcel Sporting Black Edition YouTube

a400 xcel sporting black edition review

Beretta A400 Xcel Black Edition YouTube. *Garantie 3 ans. Voici la version Black Edition du désormais célèbre A400 XCEL SPORTING, le seul fusil qui puisse vous donner le meilleur rendement balistique grâce au système de fonctionnement le plus rapide et le plus polyvalent dans le monde, en plus d'un confort et …, 01/03/2017 · Black is standard for Beretta for many years, why the extra cost for black now ? $ 65 bolt closer ? Who needs an oversize bolt handle on their clays gun ? If the Beretta A400 Xcel is going to fail because they decided blue is the color then so be it, vote with the wallet and say no to the extra $$$ black ….

BERETTA A400 Xcel Sporting Black Edition YouTube

a400 xcel sporting black edition review

Beretta A400 XCEL Review Beretta Semi Auto Shotgun. Beretta A400 Xcel Black Edition - 12 gauge, 30" barrel with carbon fiber rib, matte black receiver and barrel, larger charging handle and easy bolt release, comes with 3 black extended Optima HP choke tubes. Right-Handed Sporting 28" Barrels 12 Gauge BERETTA A 400 XCEL SPORTING BLACK EDITION Calibre 12/76 Canon 71cm - Fusils Semi-automatiques de Ball-Trap (4282933) - Achat et vente de matГ©riel et d'objets neufs ou d'occasion de chasse et de pГЄche -.

a400 xcel sporting black edition review

  • A400 Xcel Sporting Black Edition Beretta
  • Beretta A400 Xcel Black Edition YouTube

  • The new Beretta A400 Xcel sport black edition is designed to out perform any other auto at a clay shoot. It incorporates all the advantages of the revolutionary A400 concept - a low profile action, light weight, lightning-fast follow-up shots, low recoil and easy maintenance. However, I hope that this reviews about it A400 Xcel Sporting Black Edition - Beretta will be useful. And hope I'm a portion of helping you to get a full product. You will be given a review and experience form here. I hope you will make sure and purchase among A400 Xcel Sporting Black Edition - Beretta after read this review. What's The People

    02/01/2019 · In prova il nuovo semiautomatico Beretta A400 Xcel Sporting Black Edition canne 76 cm. Con Labate Antonino. Building on the success of Beretta’s Black Edition competition shotguns like the DT11, 692 and 690, the A400 Xcel Sporting Black Edition features a 10mm wide rib made of lightweight and strong carbon fiber (the same material and process used to make components for Formula One race cars) that reduces the weight of the barrel by 4oz for improved swingability and target acquisition.

    Beretta A400 Shotgun Xcel. The first thing you’ll notice about the Beretta Xcel shotguns is their bright blue receiver and balance cap. The Xcel rises above the other A400 (and many other similar competition shotguns) with its insane ergonomics, unrelenting speed, and low recoil. It should be no surprise to see Xcels all around competition BASC - The British Association for Shooting and Conservation. 44,128 Followers · Organization

    07/03/2018 · I can't say enough good things about this new acquisition, it fits me perfect, shoots superb, little felt recoil, superb fit and finish. My one small 'quibble' is … 22/03/2017 · I shouldered one at gun shop .It had the kickoff recoil unit.I mounted it 5 or 6 times and it just did not feel right.I mounted the winchester sx 3 ultimate sporting and it felt like it was made for me.I will see how it shoots in the morning.(Sun.).

    Beretta A400 Xcel Black Edition - 12 gauge, 30" barrel with carbon fiber rib, matte black receiver and barrel, larger charging handle and easy bolt release, comes with 3 black extended Optima HP choke tubes. Right-Handed Sporting 28" Barrels 12 Gauge в­ђпёЏв­ђпёЏв­ђпёЏв­ђпёЏв­ђпёЏ If you searching to test A400 Xcel Sporting Black Edition Beretta price. This item is incredibly nice product. Buy Online keeping the car safe transaction. If you are searching for read reviews A400 Xcel Sporting Black Edition Beretta price. We would recommend this store for you. You will get A400 Xcel Sporting Black Edition Beretta cheap price after look at the

    Buy Beretta A400 Xcel Sporting Semi Automatic Shotgun at Sportsmans Warehouse online and in-store has everything for your outdoor sports adventure needs. Fishing, rods … The new Beretta A400 Xcel sport black edition is designed to out perform any other auto at a clay shoot. It incorporates all the advantages of the revolutionary A400 concept - a low profile action, light weight, lightning-fast follow-up shots, low recoil and easy maintenance.

    a400 xcel sporting black edition review

    *Garantie 3 ans.-Il est bleu, c'est l'A400 XCEL SPORTING, le seul qui puisse vous donner le meilleur rendement balistique grâce au système de fonctionnement le plus rapide et le plus polyvalent dans le monde, en plus d'un confort et d'une maniabilité jamais expérimentés auparavant et … BERETTA A 400 XCEL SPORTING BLACK EDITION Calibre 12/76 Canon 71cm - Fusils Semi-automatiques de Ball-Trap (4282933) - Achat et vente de matériel et d'objets neufs ou d'occasion de chasse et de pêche -

    FUSIL BERETTA A400 XCEL SPORTING 12/76

    a400 xcel sporting black edition review

    Beretta A400 XCel Sporting Black Edition SHOT Show Range. 05/03/2018В В· LEGGI DI PIГ™ QUI... https://www.gunsweek.com ----- GUNSweek.com Video SUBSCRIBE TO THIS..., Autoloader Shotgun Reviews Pump Shotgun Reviews Single Shot Shotgun Reviews Side by Side Shotgun Reviews. Ammo ; Brands; Tags; Home вЃ„-Products вЃ„-Beretta A400 Xcel вЃ„-Beretta A400 Xcel Sporting. Beretta A400 Xcel Sporting. More Info. 99%. GUNCRITIC SCORE Reviews: 10. Positive: 10. Mixed: 0. Negative: 0. Retail Price: $ 1,697.96. Used Value: $ 1,035.18. Featured Deal: $610.00 @ BudsGunShop.

    Beretta A400 Xcel Sporting Shotguns for Sale Online from

    Beretta Shotgun A400 Xcel Black Edition Sporting with Kick. Fusil BERETTA A400 XCEL Black Edition Le fusil A400 XCEL Sporting est équipé d'un nouvelle bande carbone offrant un canon plus léger pour avoir la possibilité d'augmenter la longueur du canon et de conserver ainsi le poids souhaité., Like the taste of the old Diet Pepsi (you have to remember the 70s to know what I’m talking about), the electric blue receiver of Beretta’s A400 Xcel grows on you. It makes it easy to pick.

    Beretta A400 XCel Sporting Black Review – Our Take. I was talked into this Sporting Black a400 Beretta by a friend. I’m no stranger to automatic shotguns, but there is just something cleaner or more pure (perhaps more snobby?) about an over and under shotgun. Beretta A400 Xcel Sporting Shotgun - This technologically advanced competition shotgun features the innovative Blink operating system, recoil-dissipating Kick-Off®, Micro-Core pad and

    Beretta A400 Xcel Sporting Shotguns for Sale Online at Discount Prices 01/03/2017 · Black is standard for Beretta for many years, why the extra cost for black now ? $ 65 bolt closer ? Who needs an oversize bolt handle on their clays gun ? If the Beretta A400 Xcel is going to fail because they decided blue is the color then so be it, vote with the wallet and say no to the extra $$$ black …

    Beretta A400 XCEL goes Sporting – Richard Atkins gets first look at the new Beretta Sporting semi-auto and finds it ‘Blinking good’ It seems that when the going gets tough, the gun trade gets going – that’s certainly what gun-making giant Beretta has been doing in the face of adverse market conditions. 27/05/2019 · Nice review! I'm also kinda off-put by the smurf gun look and don't care if that is Beretta's "color." That led me to the Black Edition. My issue is that I am fortunate enough to buy at a discount but there is not a single distributor around that has one.

    Autoloader Shotgun Reviews Pump Shotgun Reviews Single Shot Shotgun Reviews Side by Side Shotgun Reviews. Ammo ; Brands; Tags; Home ⁄-Products ⁄-Beretta A400 Xcel ⁄-Beretta A400 Xcel Sporting. Beretta A400 Xcel Sporting. More Info. 99%. GUNCRITIC SCORE Reviews: 10. Positive: 10. Mixed: 0. Negative: 0. Retail Price: $ 1,697.96. Used Value: $ 1,035.18. Featured Deal: $610.00 @ BudsGunShop 30/11/2017 · 国内初上陸 BERETTA A400 Xcel Sporting Black Edition 12番 30吋銃身 交換チョーク式 オプティマチョークHP 20mmプラス ブラックタイプ (IM•M•IC) 軽量で強力な

    07/05/2017 · I don't own the A400 black but have shot it and know a couple guys who do own them. I like the A400 as it handles much like my own 391, however, I don't see the wide rib as a positive. I don't find it a detractor either, but wouldn't pay for it personally. For some reason I find the carbon fiber rib to actually look and feel kinda cheap. May 01/03/2017 · Black is standard for Beretta for many years, why the extra cost for black now ? $ 65 bolt closer ? Who needs an oversize bolt handle on their clays gun ? If the Beretta A400 Xcel is going to fail because they decided blue is the color then so be it, vote with the wallet and say no to the extra $$$ black …

    01/03/2017 · Black is standard for Beretta for many years, why the extra cost for black now ? $ 65 bolt closer ? Who needs an oversize bolt handle on their clays gun ? If the Beretta A400 Xcel is going to fail because they decided blue is the color then so be it, vote with the wallet and say no to the extra $$$ black … The A400 Xcel's receiver is a bright blue aluminum alloy to designate it as a sporting model. On the left side of the receiver is the familiar magazine cutoff. Not really necessary on a clay gun, it's there if desired. Located in the pistol-grip cap is the unique Gun Pod digital read-out system. By pushing the activation button, it will scroll

    Fusil BERETTA A400 XCEL Black Edition Le fusil A400 XCEL Sporting est équipé d'un nouvelle bande carbone offrant un canon plus léger pour avoir la possibilité d'augmenter la longueur du canon et de conserver ainsi le poids souhaité. Building on the success of Beretta’s Black Edition competition shotguns like the DT11, 692 and 690, the A400 Xcel Sporting Black Edition features a 10mm wide rib made of lightweight and strong carbon fiber (the same material and process used to make components for Formula One race cars) that reduces the weight of the barrel by 4oz for improved swingability and target acquisition.

    However, I hope that this reviews about it A400 Xcel Sporting Black Edition - Beretta will be useful. And hope I'm a portion of helping you to get a full product. You will be given a review and experience form here. I hope you will make sure and purchase among A400 Xcel Sporting Black Edition - Beretta after read this review. What's The People Buy Beretta A400 Xcel Sporting Semi Automatic Shotgun at Sportsmans Warehouse online and in-store has everything for your outdoor sports adventure needs. Fishing, rods …

    27/05/2019 · Nice review! I'm also kinda off-put by the smurf gun look and don't care if that is Beretta's "color." That led me to the Black Edition. My issue is that I am fortunate enough to buy at a discount but there is not a single distributor around that has one. Beretta A400 XCel Sporting Black Review – Our Take. I was talked into this Sporting Black a400 Beretta by a friend. I’m no stranger to automatic shotguns, but there is just something cleaner or more pure (perhaps more snobby?) about an over and under shotgun.

    06/06/2018 · Jon reviews the Beretta A400 Black Edition. Best of Brake Check Gone Wrong (Insurance Scam) & Instant Karma 2019Road Rage, Crashes Compilation - Duration: 15:20. Dashcam Lessons Recommended for you Fusil Sporting Beretta A400 Xcel Calibre 12/70 Existe en canon de 71,76 et 81cm Technologies : Balance Cap : Trois poids interchangeables comprennent le Système Balance Cap permettant au tireur d’atteindre cet instant où le fusil devient le prolongement de lui-même.

    Like the taste of the old Diet Pepsi (you have to remember the 70s to know what I’m talking about), the electric blue receiver of Beretta’s A400 Xcel grows on you. It makes it easy to pick Building on the success of Beretta’s Black Edition competition shotguns like the DT11, 692 and 690, the A400 Xcel Sporting Black Edition features a 10mm wide rib made of lightweight and strong carbon fiber (the same material and process used to make components for Formula One racecars) that reduces the weight of the barrel by 4oz for improved swingability and target acquisition.

    Building on the success of Beretta’s Black Edition competition shotguns like the DT11, 692 and 690, the A400 Xcel Sporting Black Edition features a 10mm wide rib made of lightweight and strong carbon fiber (the same material and process used to make components for Formula One race cars) that reduces the weight of the barrel by 4oz for improved swingability and target acquisition. 02/01/2019 · In prova il nuovo semiautomatico Beretta A400 Xcel Sporting Black Edition canne 76 cm. Con Labate Antonino.

    Fusil Sporting Beretta A400 Xcel KickOff + Gun Pod

    a400 xcel sporting black edition review

    Beretta A400 Action reviewSporting Gun Shooting UK. This is what I experienced when I picked up a Beretta A400 Xcel! It has this lightweight, well-balanced gas system, which tends to lessen recoil. From rabbits to Beretta A400 Xcel sporting clays, I never missed a single shot with this gun. You can easily get the hang of this fast-cycling clay shotgun., Style - Beretta A400 Xcel Multi Target or Sporting Black Edition 12 Gauge Shotgun Shell Catcher. ***I learned from first hand knowledge, that this shell catcher does fit and does work on the A400 with the blue receiver. It's not the one designed specifically for it... but it will work..

    a400 xcel sporting black edition review

    BERETTA Beretta A400 Xcel Black Edition Facebook. This is what I experienced when I picked up a Beretta A400 Xcel! It has this lightweight, well-balanced gas system, which tends to lessen recoil. From rabbits to Beretta A400 Xcel sporting clays, I never missed a single shot with this gun. You can easily get the hang of this fast-cycling clay shotgun., Autoloader Shotgun Reviews Pump Shotgun Reviews Single Shot Shotgun Reviews Side by Side Shotgun Reviews. Ammo ; Brands; Tags; Home вЃ„-Products вЃ„-Beretta A400 Xcel вЃ„-Beretta A400 Xcel Sporting. Beretta A400 Xcel Sporting. More Info. 99%. GUNCRITIC SCORE Reviews: 10. Positive: 10. Mixed: 0. Negative: 0. Retail Price: $ 1,697.96. Used Value: $ 1,035.18. Featured Deal: $610.00 @ BudsGunShop.

    Beretta A400 Xcel The Blue Gun Field & Stream

    a400 xcel sporting black edition review

    Fucili semiautomatici Beretta A400 Xcel Sporting Black. The Beretta A400 Xcel is today's fastest and softest-recoiling competition semiauto shotgun. Also, its low-profile receiver makes it perfectly balanced and easy to swing at the targets. 17/07/2017 · Building on the success of Beretta’s Black Edition competition shotguns like the DT11, 692 and 690, the A400 Xcel Sporting Black Edition features ….

    a400 xcel sporting black edition review


    Buy Beretta A400 Xcel Sporting Semi Automatic Shotgun at Sportsmans Warehouse online and in-store has everything for your outdoor sports adventure needs. Fishing, rods … Do you love Beretta shotguns (come on…who doesn’t?), but wouldn’t be caught dead busting bouncing rabbits or soaring battues with a cerulean blue competition gun? Beretta has felt your pain. Which is why they’re out with the more traditional A400 Sporting Black Edition. Besides the color makeover, Beretta’s enlarged the bolt handle and bolt release …

    07/05/2017 · I don't own the A400 black but have shot it and know a couple guys who do own them. I like the A400 as it handles much like my own 391, however, I don't see the wide rib as a positive. I don't find it a detractor either, but wouldn't pay for it personally. For some reason I find the carbon fiber rib to actually look and feel kinda cheap. May Like the taste of the old Diet Pepsi (you have to remember the 70s to know what I’m talking about), the electric blue receiver of Beretta’s A400 Xcel grows on you. It makes it easy to pick

    *Garantie 3 ans. Voici la version Black Edition du désormais célèbre A400 XCEL SPORTING, le seul fusil qui puisse vous donner le meilleur rendement balistique grâce au système de fonctionnement le plus rapide et le plus polyvalent dans le monde, en plus d'un confort et … However, I hope that this reviews about it A400 Xcel Sporting Black Edition - Beretta will be useful. And hope I'm a portion of helping you to get a full product. You will be given a review and experience form here. I hope you will make sure and purchase among A400 Xcel Sporting Black Edition - Beretta after read this review. What's The People

    *Garantie 3 ans.-Il est bleu, c'est l'A400 XCEL SPORTING, le seul qui puisse vous donner le meilleur rendement balistique grâce au système de fonctionnement le plus rapide et le plus polyvalent dans le monde, en plus d'un confort et d'une maniabilité jamais expérimentés auparavant et … However, I hope that this reviews about it A400 Xcel Sporting Black Edition - Beretta will be useful. And hope I'm a portion of helping you to get a full product. You will be given a review and experience form here. I hope you will make sure and purchase among A400 Xcel Sporting Black Edition - Beretta after read this review. What's The People

    17/07/2017 · Building on the success of Beretta’s Black Edition competition shotguns like the DT11, 692 and 690, the A400 Xcel Sporting Black Edition features … Do you love Beretta shotguns (come on…who doesn’t?), but wouldn’t be caught dead busting bouncing rabbits or soaring battues with a cerulean blue competition gun? Beretta has felt your pain. Which is why they’re out with the more traditional A400 Sporting Black Edition. Besides the color makeover, Beretta’s enlarged the bolt handle and bolt release …

    Building on the success of Beretta’s Black Edition competition shotguns like the DT11, 692 and 690, the A400 Xcel Sporting Black Edition features a 10mm wide rib made of lightweight and strong carbon fiber – the same material and process used to make components for Formula One racecars – that reduces the weight of the barrel by 4oz for Fusil Sporting Beretta A400 Xcel Calibre 12/70 Existe en canon de 71,76 et 81cm Technologies : Balance Cap : Trois poids interchangeables comprennent le Système Balance Cap permettant au tireur d’atteindre cet instant où le fusil devient le prolongement de lui-même.

    The A400 Xcel's receiver is a bright blue aluminum alloy to designate it as a sporting model. On the left side of the receiver is the familiar magazine cutoff. Not really necessary on a clay gun, it's there if desired. Located in the pistol-grip cap is the unique Gun Pod digital read-out system. By pushing the activation button, it will scroll Beretta A400 XCel Sporting Black Review – Our Take. I was talked into this Sporting Black a400 Beretta by a friend. I’m no stranger to automatic shotguns, but there is just something cleaner or more pure (perhaps more snobby?) about an over and under shotgun.

    View all posts in Ayton category