Niagara G Technology G Drive Mobile Ssd R Series Review

Western Digital debuts new G-Drive and G-Speed

Western Digital debuts new G-Drive and G-Speed

g technology g drive mobile ssd r series review

G-Technology 1TB G-DRIVE R-Series Mobile SSD. Sep 14, 2017 · Western Digital today announced the new G-Technology G-DRIVE Mobile SSD R-Series device, the fastest G-Technology portable SSD to date. Offering the latest-generation USB-C connectivity and transfer speeds up to 560MB/s, the G-DRIVE mobile SSD R-Series device is built using hand-picked components to withstand tough conditions in the field and provides a rugged solution you can trust., G-Technology 1TB G-DRIVE R-Series Mobile SSD Designed for on the go users who need rugged storage that can withstand tough conditions while in the field, the G-Technology 1TB G-DRIVE Mobile SSD features IP67 water and dust resistance, shock and vibration resistance, drop protection up to 9.8' / 3.0m on a carpeted concrete floor, and a crush proof rating of 1000 pounds..

G-Technology 1TB G-DRIVE Mobile SSD Durable Portable

G-Technology 1TB G-DRIVE R-Series Mobile SSD. The G-Drive and the T5 blow my mind on both 3.0 and 3.1 ports- I've never used any external drives as fast as these. I will definitely be purchasing another G-Drive SSD R because I prefer the ruggedized features and price-wise it's generally a better value (though not always) than the T5 on a per GB basis., The G-Drive Slim SSD sent to us for review was the 500GB model with a USB Type-C (USB 3.1 Gen 2) connection, and it’s supremely portable, but not quite as tiny as some of its competitors..

G-Technology G-DRIVE Mobile SSD R-Series 500GB External

g technology g drive mobile ssd r series review

G-Technology G-DRIVE Mobile SSD R-Series 500GB External. Jul 10, 2018 · G-Technology UK recently sent me their latest portable, rugged little SSD drive to use for a few weeks and review and in this post and video I’ll give you my reasons why I love this drive and some quirks I am not too fussed about. For those of you not familiar, the G-Drive mobile SSD R-series (official name) comes in either 500GB, 1TB, or 2TB capacities and boasts rugged, aluminium build, Aug 05, 2019 · G-Technology’s G-Drive mobile Pro SSD comes in a stout box with a good clear image of the drive on the front. To the top right of the image is a sticker indicating the drive’s capacity..

G-Technology G-DRIVE Mobile SSD R-Series 500GB External. Nov 16, 2016 · There's more than a passing familial resemblance between the G-Drive slim SSD ($499.99 at Amazon) and G-Technology's G-Drive mobile USB-C ($64.99 at …, Sep 15, 2017 · The drive is marketed by G-Technology and is called the G-Drive mobile SSD R-Series. The portable drive is aimed primarily at professional photographers, enabling them to offload high-resolution.

Technical Support 5601 Great Oaks Parkway G-Technology

g technology g drive mobile ssd r series review

G-Technology G-DRIVE Mobile SSD R-Series 500GB External. 기기의명칭: G-DRIVE mobile SSD R-Series Quick Start Guide HGST, Inc., a Western Digital Company 5601 Great Oaks Parkway, San Jose, CA 95138 Auth. Rep.: HGST Europe, Ltd. Marie Curiweg 20, Roermond, Limburg, 6045 GH, NL g-technology.com G-Technology, the G-Technology logo, and G-DRIVE are registered trademarks or Jan 18, 2018 · G-Technology Slim SSD USB-C review G Technology is somewhat unusual in the storage sector, aiming as it does primarily at the Apple market, and as such being one of ….

g technology g drive mobile ssd r series review

  • Technical Support 5601 Great Oaks Parkway G-Technology
  • G-Technology 1TB G-DRIVE R-Series Mobile SSD
  • G-Technology 1TB G-DRIVE R-Series Mobile SSD

  • Sep 14, 2017 · Western Digital today announced the new G-Technology G-DRIVE Mobile SSD R-Series device, the fastest G-Technology portable SSD to date. Offering the latest-generation USB-C connectivity and transfer speeds up to 560MB/s, the G-DRIVE mobile SSD R-Series device is built using hand-picked components to withstand tough conditions in the field and provides a rugged solution you can trust. Aug 05, 2019 · G-Technology’s G-Drive mobile Pro SSD comes in a stout box with a good clear image of the drive on the front. To the top right of the image is a sticker indicating the drive’s capacity.

    G-Technology G-DRIVE Mobile SSD R-Series 500GB External

    g technology g drive mobile ssd r series review

    G-Technology 1TB G-DRIVE Mobile SSD Durable Portable. Shop G-Technology G-DRIVE Mobile SSD R-Series 500GB External USB 3.1 Gen 2 Portable Solid State Drive Black/Silver at Best Buy. Find low everyday prices and buy online for delivery or in-store pick-up. Price Match Guarantee., Apr 09, 2018 · G-DRIVE Mobile Pro SSD. The G-DRIVE Mobile Pro SSD aims to be one of the fastest mobile storage solutions you can bring with you in the field. Available in 500GB and 1TB configurations, this Thunderbolt 3 drive boasts read speeds up to 2800MB/s that should let you "edit multi-stream 8K footage at full frame rate, quickly render projects and experience them at full resolution, and transfer ….

    G-Technology 1TB G-DRIVE R-Series Mobile SSD

    G-Technology 1TB G-DRIVE Mobile SSD Durable Portable. Apr 09, 2018 · G-DRIVE Mobile Pro SSD. The G-DRIVE Mobile Pro SSD aims to be one of the fastest mobile storage solutions you can bring with you in the field. Available in 500GB and 1TB configurations, this Thunderbolt 3 drive boasts read speeds up to 2800MB/s that should let you "edit multi-stream 8K footage at full frame rate, quickly render projects and experience them at full resolution, and transfer …, Sep 15, 2017 · The drive is marketed by G-Technology and is called the G-Drive mobile SSD R-Series. The portable drive is aimed primarily at professional photographers, enabling them to offload high-resolution.

    Jan 05, 2018 · The G-Technology G-DRIVE mobile SSD R-Series delivers rugged storage you can trust thanks to IP67 water and dust resistance, 3-meter drop protection, and a 1000-pound crushproof rating. The G-Drive and the T5 blow my mind on both 3.0 and 3.1 ports- I've never used any external drives as fast as these. I will definitely be purchasing another G-Drive SSD R because I prefer the ruggedized features and price-wise it's generally a better value (though not always) than the T5 on a per GB basis.

    Technical Support 5601 Great Oaks Parkway G-Technology. Aug 05, 2019 · G-Technology’s G-Drive mobile Pro SSD comes in a stout box with a good clear image of the drive on the front. To the top right of the image is a sticker indicating the drive’s capacity., Sep 15, 2017 · The drive is marketed by G-Technology and is called the G-Drive mobile SSD R-Series. The portable drive is aimed primarily at professional photographers, enabling them to offload high-resolution.

    G-Technology 1TB G-DRIVE Mobile SSD Durable Portable

    g technology g drive mobile ssd r series review

    G-Technology 1TB G-DRIVE Mobile SSD Durable Portable. The G-Drive and the T5 blow my mind on both 3.0 and 3.1 ports- I've never used any external drives as fast as these. I will definitely be purchasing another G-Drive SSD R because I prefer the ruggedized features and price-wise it's generally a better value (though not always) than the T5 on a per GB basis., G-Technology 1TB G-DRIVE R-Series Mobile SSD Designed for on the go users who need rugged storage that can withstand tough conditions while in the field, the G-Technology 1TB G-DRIVE Mobile SSD features IP67 water and dust resistance, shock and vibration resistance, drop protection up to 9.8' / 3.0m on a carpeted concrete floor, and a crush proof rating of 1000 pounds..

    Technical Support 5601 Great Oaks Parkway G-Technology. Jul 10, 2018 · G-Technology UK recently sent me their latest portable, rugged little SSD drive to use for a few weeks and review and in this post and video I’ll give you my reasons why I love this drive and some quirks I am not too fussed about. For those of you not familiar, the G-Drive mobile SSD R-series (official name) comes in either 500GB, 1TB, or 2TB capacities and boasts rugged, aluminium build, The G-Drive and the T5 blow my mind on both 3.0 and 3.1 ports- I've never used any external drives as fast as these. I will definitely be purchasing another G-Drive SSD R because I prefer the ruggedized features and price-wise it's generally a better value (though not always) than the T5 on a per GB basis..

    G-Technology G-DRIVE Mobile SSD R-Series 500GB External

    g technology g drive mobile ssd r series review

    G-Technology 1TB G-DRIVE R-Series Mobile SSD. Aug 05, 2019 · G-Technology’s G-Drive mobile Pro SSD comes in a stout box with a good clear image of the drive on the front. To the top right of the image is a sticker indicating the drive’s capacity. Jul 04, 2018 · Review: G-Technology’s R-Series is an affordable, super-rugged USB-C portable SSD and G-Technology is now taking available of the far greater robustness of a solid-state drive to offer a.

    g technology g drive mobile ssd r series review


    Jan 12, 2017 · We put G-Technology's first Gen 2 USB 3.1 external drive, the G-Drive SSD Slim USB-C, to the test. Let's see how it does. G-drive Mobile USB is a very popular option in the middle of the external hard drives price range. It's in the top 3 bestselling external hard drives and has dozens of popular alternatives in the same price range, such as LaCie Porsche Design 2TB or WD Elements 1TB .

    View all posts in Niagara category