Potters Landing Gate 1 Travel Morocco Reviews

13 Day Kaleidoscope of Morocco questions Gate 1 Travel

Gate 1 Morocco tour Morocco Forum - Tripadvisor

gate 1 travel morocco reviews

Anyone used Gate 1 Travel in Morocco? Fodor's Travel. I had a great time in Morocco!! Fantastic trip!! Our guide Hassan was incredible. I would recommend him to anyone who is going to Morocco with Gate 1 in the future. This was my 7th trip with Gate 1 and I plan to continue to travel with you all. Gray R. Atlanta, GA, Gate 1 Travel: 90,000+ of our travelers served since 2012. 8-Day Tour of Morocco with Airfare. On this guided tour of Morocco’s famous sights and cities, you’ll visit Rabat, Fez, Marrakesh, and Casablanca..

8 Day Essential Morocco 2018 & 2019 Itinerary by Gate 1

Gate 1 to Morocco Morocco Forum - Tripadvisor. Hi all, my friend and I took the 13 Day Kaleidoscope of Morocco on Jan 29-Feb11 2015 with Gate 1. It was one of the most memoriable trips we've ever been on. This was also the 3rd trip we've taken with Gate 1 (in the past few years, we've taken the Peru-machu picchu and Turkey tour with Gate 1)., Gate 1 Travel: 90,000+ of our travelers served since 2012. 8-Day Tour of Morocco with Airfare. On this guided tour of Morocco’s famous sights and cities, you’ll visit Rabat, Fez, Marrakesh, and Casablanca..

Gate 1 Travel complaints and reviews. Contact information. Phone number: +1 215 572 7676. Submit your complaint or review on Gate 1 Travel. My wife and myself took a tour with Gate 1 to Morocco in February, which I must say was very nicely organized. Where I... Travel & Vacations · Apr 27, 2019. Gate 1 Travel — trip to india. Apr 28, 2015 · *** Morocco (went in January 2013) in theory would have been great. We would have loved to spend more time Fez and Marrakesh. The problems with this trip were: 1) tour guide was not friendly, he balked when curious people asked questions about the presence of women in daily public life (there weren't any on the streets or stores, etc).

13 Day Kaleidoscope of Morocco Tour Including Flights

gate 1 travel morocco reviews

Trip Report Moroccan Allure by Gate 1 Fodor's Travel. Gate 1 Travel; Ask the Community; Anyone taken the 10 day Deluxe Morocco tour? I'd appreciate any feedback you have about this tour and tour company. My family and I went on the 10 day tour of Morocco with Gate 1. I toured with Gate 1 in Israel and had a wonderful experience. However, Morocco was the best. 660 reviews Travel Services, Mar 17, 2015В В· I think you are looking at the correct tour if you are a first time visitor to Morocco. We plan to go next year, but will take the Kasbahs and Deserts tour, which has less overlap to the places we have already visited in Morocco on an Insight tour about 10 years ago..

Gate 1 Travel Morocco tour in february 2019 Review. Also what was the demographic/size of your travel group? Also what was the demographic/size of your travel group? Report question. Confirm Removal. Are you sure you want to remove this question? Remove Question Cancel. Asked by Hanna G. 2 years ago Other questions for Gate 1 Travel., My wife and myself took a tour with Gate 1 to Morocco in February, which I must say was very nicely organized. Where I have had an unpleasant experience with Gate 1 is in the booking of my flights thru Gate 1, and their refusal to address my issue. In booking our flights we requested Premium Economy.

Anyone used Gate 1 Travel in Morocco? Fodor's Travel

gate 1 travel morocco reviews

Gate 1 Morocco tour Morocco Forum - Tripadvisor. Jun 26, 2015В В· Gate 1: I reviewed Ling123's post from her experience with this Gate 1 tour (please see her post in the Morocco Discovery Tour postings). She was very detailed with her disappointment in this trip. Hi all, my friend and I took the 13 Day Kaleidoscope of Morocco on Jan 29-Feb11 2015 with Gate 1. It was one of the most memoriable trips we've ever been on. This was also the 3rd trip we've taken with Gate 1 (in the past few years, we've taken the Peru-machu picchu and Turkey tour with Gate 1)..

gate 1 travel morocco reviews


Gate1travel review with 3 Comments: I just got back from a trip in Morocco. Very interesting country. I did not like our tour guide. His first name was Khalid. Reviews, prices, photos, and itinerary for 8 Day Essential Morocco 2018 & 2019 Itinerary. Compare similar trips and tour companies. Save up to 40%! Reviews for tours and adventure packages 86 Gate 1 Travel Reviews & Ratings 87% 4.5 out of 5 (100+ reviews) Excellent 73. Great 2. Average 1. Disappointing 2. Terrible 8. Value. 4.5. Guide. 4.5

Trip Report Moroccan Allure by Gate 1 Fodor's Travel

gate 1 travel morocco reviews

Gate 1 13 Day Kaleidoscope of Morocco Morocco Message. Dec 27, 2019 · Morocco Desert Tour: Gate 1 Morocco Tour - See 1,254 traveler reviews, 1,476 candid photos, and great deals for Ouarzazate, Morocco, at TripAdvisor., Gate 1 Travel: 90,000+ of our travelers served since 2012. 8-Day Tour of Morocco with Airfare. On this guided tour of Morocco’s famous sights and cities, you’ll visit Rabat, Fez, Marrakesh, and Casablanca..

Morocco Morocco Vacations Morocco Tours Morocco

Morocco Morocco Vacations Morocco Tours Morocco. Dr Liz, We did the Gate 1 Kaleidoscope of Morocco tour from Dec 26, 2013 to Jan 7, 2014, so this information on climate, optional tours, etc. may help you in deciding the merits of travel to Morocco in November.. Casablanca and Rabat have rainy winters. Fes is located inland, but also gets some rain. Temps in these three cities were mid 50s days, 40-45 at night., I do not like having my reviews pulled because you disagree with me. In addition, I did not crawl out of the woodwork. You can see that I have been posting reviews for some time and have received more than my fair share of helpful votes. I review if I find something particularly good or particularly bad. Gate 1 Morocco was very good..

Answered: My wife and I were on Gate 1 Morocco small group tour 4/7 through 4/20/14. We have previously gone on 6 international tours with a few different companies, a couple bad, most very good. This Morocco tour ranks with the best. Key was tour guide... Gate 1 Travel: 90,000+ of our travelers served since 2012. 8-Day Tour of Morocco with Airfare. On this guided tour of Morocco’s famous sights and cities, you’ll visit Rabat, Fez, Marrakesh, and Casablanca.

Anyone used Gate 1 Travel in Morocco? Fodor's Travel. Apr 28, 2015В В· *** Morocco (went in January 2013) in theory would have been great. We would have loved to spend more time Fez and Marrakesh. The problems with this trip were: 1) tour guide was not friendly, he balked when curious people asked questions about the presence of women in daily public life (there weren't any on the streets or stores, etc)., Dr Liz, We did the Gate 1 Kaleidoscope of Morocco tour from Dec 26, 2013 to Jan 7, 2014, so this information on climate, optional tours, etc. may help you in deciding the merits of travel to Morocco in November.. Casablanca and Rabat have rainy winters. Fes is located inland, but also gets some rain. Temps in these three cities were mid 50s days, 40-45 at night..

8 Day Essential Morocco 2018 & 2019 Itinerary by Gate 1

gate 1 travel morocco reviews

13 Day Kaleidoscope of Morocco Tour Including Flights. Morocco was a wonderful vacation. Gate 1 is a fabulous host and provided us with an affordable, exotic, wonderful vacation. The tour guide on our Morocco trip, Hesham, he was so kind, open to answer ALL questions, upfront about the trip, and so professional., Also what was the demographic/size of your travel group? Also what was the demographic/size of your travel group? Report question. Confirm Removal. Are you sure you want to remove this question? Remove Question Cancel. Asked by Hanna G. 2 years ago Other questions for Gate 1 Travel..

gate 1 travel morocco reviews

Gate 1 Travel Morocco Forum - TripAdvisor

gate 1 travel morocco reviews

Moroccan Allure Discovery Tour Gate 1 Please respond. Morocco Desert Tour: Gate 1 Morocco Tour - See 1,263 traveller reviews, 1,484 candid photos, and great deals for Ouarzazate, Morocco, at TripAdvisor. Also what was the demographic/size of your travel group? Also what was the demographic/size of your travel group? Report question. Confirm Removal. Are you sure you want to remove this question? Remove Question Cancel. Asked by Hanna G. 2 years ago Other questions for Gate 1 Travel..

gate 1 travel morocco reviews

  • Gate 1 Morocco tour Morocco Forum - Tripadvisor
  • Gate 1 Morocco Tour Review of Morocco Desert Tour
  • Morocco Tours Escorted Travel - Gate 1 Travel
  • Gate 1 Morocco Tour Review of Morocco Desert Tour

  • I had a great time in Morocco!! Fantastic trip!! Our guide Hassan was incredible. I would recommend him to anyone who is going to Morocco with Gate 1 in the future. This was my 7th trip with Gate 1 and I plan to continue to travel with you all. Gray R. Atlanta, GA I had a great time in Morocco!! Fantastic trip!! Our guide Hassan was incredible. I would recommend him to anyone who is going to Morocco with Gate 1 in the future. This was my 7th trip with Gate 1 and I plan to continue to travel with you all. Gray R. Atlanta, GA

    The CM Storm offshoot of the Cooler Master brand has given us some excellent products, from the Sentinel mouse to the Sniper case. Now they've put their talents into the headset market with the Sirus, a beast of a headset which, on paper at least, has everything you could possibly desire, being a true 5.1 headset with multiple connection methods. Cm storm sirus 5.1 review Driftwood Cooler Master, an industry leading chassis, thermal solution, peripheral, and accessory manufacturer, today announces the release of the new CM Storm Sirus 5.1 Surround Sound Gaming Headset. Boosting no less than 8 speakers (4 on each side) Sirus delivers powerful, immersive 5.1 surround sound and m...

    View all posts in Potters Landing category